Some of the power finance world’s fresher faces gathered at CohnReznick Capital’s offices in New York’s Credit Lyonnais Building on Oct. 12 for Juniors in Energy Finance's inaugural “30 Under 30” event.

JiEF, a 500-strong non-profit networking organization founded by John Richardson of CohnReznick, recognized 30 outstanding mid-career energy finance professionals chosen by the group's selection committee.

Industry luminary and U.S. Army veteran John Cavalier, senior advisor in the global power and renewables group at Credit Suisse, who retired as co-managing partner of Hudson Clean Energy earlier this year, delivered keynote remarks, dispensed career advice and fielded questions between cocktail receptions at the event.

A full list of the event’s honorees follows:

-          Adrian Ruiz-Grossman, CohnReznick Capital

-          Alexa Chu, Capital One

-          Andrew Ehrlickman, Brookfield Asset Management

-          Bari Wien, Wells Fargo

-          Bethany Gorham, S&P Global Market Intelligence

-          Dan Abbott, NRG Energy

-          David Lynch, Ares Management

-          Douglas Baker, U.S. Bank

-          Evan Turner, StormHarbour Securities

-          Gina Spilatro, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

-          Hamish Weerasinghe, U.S. Bank

-          Jerry Li, Citigroup

-          Kamal Daghistani, Capital One

-          Kedar Reddy, Boston Consulting Group

-          Kris Holz, Yale School of Management

-          Kyle Harrison, Bloomberg New Energy Finance

-          Lucas Bifera, S&P Global Market Intelligence

-          Michael Baker, Cypress Creek Renewables

-          Michael Johnson, Cypress Creek Renewables

-          Michael Moreno, Siemens Financial Services

-          Michael Tatarsky, CohnReznick Capital

-          Michael Yurkerwich, CohnReznick Capital

-          Nathan Serota, Bloomberg New Energy Finance

-          Roshni Mali, Karbone

-          Steven Campbell, Sustainable Capital Finance

-          Thomas Boeje, Siemens Financial Services

-          Thomas Lee, New Island Capital

-          Tom Thunell, Stem

-          Vishvesh Jhaveri, Advanced Microgrid Solutions

-          William Vijverberg, Morgan Stanley